تمتع جبي بفهم ومعرفة عميقة بقطاع المطاعم والامتيازات التجارية. تمكننا هذه المعرفة من مساعدة عملائنا في كل جانب من جوانب عملية الامتياز. نحن قادرون على تلبية جميع متطلبات عملائنا. سواء كانوا يرغبون في شراء “الامتيازات الرئيسية” من الفرص المتاحة معنا أو يريدون منا استكشاف الفرص الأخرى المناسبة لمتطلباتهم. يسعدنا مساعدتك خلال رحلتك من خلال تزويدك بحلول شاملة لامتيازات المطاعم، بفضل خبرتنا الواسعة في مجال الضيافة ، يمكننا تقديم أفضل الحلول الممكنة لعملائنا. من الاكتشاف الأولي للامتيازات والمواقع المناسبة إلى التقييم المالي والتجاري وتطوير المفهوم والتسويق.
نحن نعتز بتقديم خدمات شاملة وفريدة من نوعها. و نحن على ثقة بقدرتنا على مساعدتك في تحقيق حلمك

REQUEST
INFORMATION

يا سلام

ياسلام هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها في سوق الطعام غير الرسمي السريع. يجمع بين نوعين أساسيين للوجبات السريعة الشاورما العربية و البرغر الغربي. يقدم ياسلام بديلاً لذيذًا للأشخاص المشغولين والنشطين – طعام بسيط ولكنه مثير. يتم تحضيره يوميًا من مكونات طازجة وطبيعية. التركيز على البروتين ، أفضل أنواع الشاورما والبرغر.
مع خيارات القائمة الثابتة والبدائل القابلة للتخصيص.

بيت ورد

بيت ورد مطعم ومقهى لبناني راقي يستهدف العملاء من المستوي المتوسط إلى الراقي من خلال مفهومه الفريد والجودة العالية للطعام والخدمات. يجلب الجو النقي للبيت الريفي اللبناني، بما في ذلك الضيافة الأصيلة.
والكرم المتعلق بكنوز أمنا الارض وامنا الطبيعة

ست الحسن

ست الحسن هو مطعم يعيد احياء أقدم التخصصات في المطبخ اللبناني ، ويعود تاريخه إلى العشرينات. يخلق أجواء سحرية غنية بالذكريات القديمة ، والتي تعيد الزوار إلى أيام الأجداد.

بنت السلطان

مرحبًا بكم في عالم بنت السلطان الغريب. المكان الذي تذوب فيه جميع النكهات والثقافات في مكان واحد. المكان الذي يعامل كل سيدة تدخله تمامًا مثل ابنة السلطان. مزيج من نكهات المشرق المختلفة. فهو يجمع بين الأطباق التقليدية المميزة لتجلب لك مزيجًا من الثقافات مع المكونات الأكثر ثراءً والأناقة.

ميليز كوكيز

ميليز كوكيز سلسلة من المخابز في المملكة المتحدة ، متخصصة في بيع الكعك و البسكويت والمشروبات الساخنة والهدايا. سميت باسم حماة مؤسسها ، شارلوت بيتشر. وتمتلك الشركة متاجر في المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وألمانيا ومصر ومالطا وهونغ كونغ. وتمتلك الشركة 105 متاجر في المملكة المتحدة

ريتازا كافيه

ريتازا كافيه سلسلة من المقاهي المملوكة لشركة SSP Group البريطانية متعددة الجنسيات. تقدم المعجنات وسياباتا والبانيني والمشروبات الكحولية في العديد من المواقع على مستوى العالم. هناك 119 منفذًا في 21 دولة.

أبر كرست

أبر كرست مناسب تمامًا لتناول الطعام أثناء التنقل ، تمتلك الآن أكثر من 100 متجر في مواقع السفر عبر أكثر من 15 دولة مما يمنحها خبرة عميقة في خدمة مجموعة متنوعة من المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مخبز له علامة سريعة و الحضرية ، تتركز عروضنا للأطعمة والمشروبات على منتجات خبز ال”هيرو” – الخبز الفرنسي الشهير والخبز المسطح الخاص. لدينا قائمة واسعة لإرضاء الجميع

مستر ساب

مستر ساب ، أول سلسلة ساندويتش ال”سابمارين” في كندا ، والعلامة التجارية الشهيرة تأسست في تورونتو في 1968. والمعروفة بشكل خاص لخبزها الطازج ، ومكوناتها الصحية ، و لتحضير كل ساندوتس حسب الطلب بما يرضي الزبون ، و ذلك في أكثر من 305 منفذ،. وقد عملت سلسلة ساندويتش ال”سابمارين” الشهيرة دوليا بشكل وثيق مع الطهاة المحليين لضمان التوازن الجيد بين الخيارات النباتية وغير النباتية في قائمتها

جوجو جوس

تعد جوجز جوس نفسها لتكون العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة واحترامًا للسموثيز في كندا. هدفنا هو أن نقدم للزبائن ليس فقط أفضل السموثيز والعصائر والمنتجات الغذائية في أي مكان ، أيضا تقديم نمط حياة صحي تماما. نحن رواد في مستقبل بدائل الوجبات السريعة الصحية

فان هوتا

منذ ما يقرب من 100 عام و فان هوتا رائدة في مجال القهوة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، حيث أتقنت أساليب التحميص ومساعدة كل زبون على التعرف على قهوتهم المفضلة، تشير الأبحاث إلى أن علامتنا التجارية مرتبطة بعقول الناس بالجودة العالية والمتنوعة ، والخبرة في مجال قهوة الذواقة. نتيجة لذلك ، يُنظر إليها أيضًا على أنها علامة تجارية موثوق بها

برجر جونت

مفهوم للبرجر تم تطويره ليصبح مفهوم امتياز في بغداد ، العراق. بعد إطلاق المنفذ الأول بنجاح ، تم طرح هذا المفهوم في 5 منافذ بيع إضافية. يقدم برجر جونت البرغر الطازج واللذيذ ، والوجبات الساخنة والهوت دوج المصنوعة من مكونات محلية طازجة

رايس كريمري

المملكة العربية السعودية محل حلويات يقدم الأرز بالحليب بنكهات متنوعة. تم إطلاقه بنجاح في أكتوبر 2013 ، في سيتي ووك ، دبي.ثم تم بيع حقوق الامتياز في الكويت والبحرين والسعودية،المنفذ الثاني افتتح في مايو 2015 في دلما مول ، أبو ظبي.و المنفذ الثالت افتتح في سبتمبر 2015

اربان بايتس

مطعم سندويشات ذواقه يقدم مجموعه واسعه من السندويشات والحساء والسلطات واللفائف والخبز والحلويات والمشروبات المصممة خصيصًا لتناسب السكان. تم إطلاقه بنجاح في أغسطس 2013 في شايننج تاور، أبو ظبي.ثم تم إطلاق المنفذ الثاني في يناير 2014. توجد أكشاك Urban Bites في كليات التقنية العليا وكلية الملك وجامعة أبوظبي ، أبوظبي (2014/2015)

باشاورما

مفهوم يقدم كعكةال”مولتن كايك” المصنوعة محليا ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم فندان يباع في مرطبانات و يوجد مجموعة واسعة من الأصناف الحلوة. الكعك الذي سوف تذوب فيه. تاريخ الافتتاح هو في نهاية يوليو 2014 ، في برج دانيت ، أبو ظبي. تم افتتاح المنفذالثاني في مايو 2015 في شارع الوصل ، جميرا 1 ، دبي

مالونجو

مالونجو الممثل الرئيسي لتجارة القهوة العادلة والقهوة الحيوية. مالونجو هو صانع العلب المعدنية المفرَّغة من الهواء ، والقهوة ذات الأصل الواحد ، ونظام 123 Spresso® لصنع القهوة. ينتج مالونجو 7000 طن من القهوة كل عام. إن ثقافتهم الفريدة للجودة هي أساس قيمهم: الحفاظ على القهوة المحمصة ، واحترام الرجال والنساء الذين يزرعون النباتات ، بالإضافة إلى رضا الزبائن. يراقبون القهوة خطوة بخطوة ، من المزارع إلى الكوب. إنهم موجودون في قطاعات الفنادق والمطاعم ، وبالجملة (المتاجر الكبيرة والمتوسطة) ، وفي الصادرات عبر Malongo Cafés ، وأخيراً عبر موقعهم التسويقي بالإنترنت

أندر فايف هاندرد

“أندر 500 هو مفهوم المقهى المبتكر والصحي والمصمم على الطريقة المنزلية والذي يقدم مجموعه واسعه من خيارات الوجبات الصحية اللذيذة كلها أقل من 500 سعرة حرارية. أندر 500 أعاده تعريف الغذاء الصحي بفهوم يجمع بين مكونات عاليه الجودة ، والمطابخ المفتوحة والديكور الصناعي الأنيق في جو غير رسمي سريع. نحن نحترم نزاهة فريق عملهم ، آصاله منتجاتهم ، ونفتخر بتراث أندر 500 والاهم من ذلك أسلوب التعامل مع الزبائن.أصبح بالفعل مكانًا مفضلاً لسكان دبي.
اطباق أندر 500 طازجة و شهية تساعد الزبائن على الحفاظ على صحتهم و لياقتهم، كل طبق مصمم يمكونات غنية بالمواد المغذية”

مي كاسا

مي كاسا طعام شارع مكسيكي تقليدي ، والذي يشتهر باستخدام المكونات الطازجة والنكهات المكثفة وألوان النابضة بالحياة، قائمة طعامنا مليئة بمجموعة مثيرة من ال”بوريتو” والسلطات وخيارات ال”ناتشو” ، بما في ذلك الدجاج ولحم البقر ولحم الخنزير أو الخضروات المشوية

له تران بلو

“تغطى التماثيل والمنحوتات والقوالب والثريات واللوحات الجدارية جميع جدران المطعم ،
يعطيه مظهر المتحف من 1900s. تم رسم اللوحات الـ 41 على القماش من قبل أبرز الفنانين في ذلك الوقت”

في لتران بلو ، الطعام مستوحى غالبا من تقاليد تذوق الطعام الفرنسية. مع احترام المنتجات الطازجة التي يتم شراؤها وطبخها يوميًا في الموقع في مطعمنا الباريسي

جونى رزكتس الجديد

ما كان يوما ما مطعم أمريكي بالكامل يفتح أبوابه للوصول إلى ثقافة عالمية حقيقية. نستمد الإلهام من المطبخ و

الثقافة من جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم أفضل أنواع البرغر وال  “شايكس” والبطاطا المقلية

ما كان في السابق يقدم مشروبات الآيس كريم شايكس الكلاسيكية ، أصبح الان يقدم مجموعة مختارة من ال”شايكس” المصنوعة يدويا مع معروضات جديدة لل سودا فلوتس

في أحد الأيام ، منذ وقت طويل ، كان من الشائع أن يكون هناك نوادل يغنون ويرقصون. في جوني روكتس ، خوادمنا يعبرون عن شغفهم بالطعام من خلال خدمة زبائن رائعة.

بري تو جو

تقدم بريتوجو مجموعة واسعة من الأطعمة الطازجة والمصنوعة يدويًاللشخص المتنقل الباحث عن وجبة إفطار أو غداء أو عشاء سريعة،و تشبع بريتوجو الأذواق المتنوعة، تساعد القهوة العضوية عالية الجودة من بريتوجو المشاركين في الذروة الصباحية في دبي على الاستيقاظ ،إلى جانب المخبوزات اللذيذة الطازجة عناصر الإفطار

تدير بريتوجو 8 منافذ حالياً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع منافذ رائدة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي وميدان إعمار ومدينة الإعلام ومطار أبوظبي الدولي

ميت دستركت

البرغر الرهيبة. ال”هوتدوج” مع صفة مميزة اضافية على طريقة نيويورك الشهيرة. مقدم مع أطباق جانبية فريدة من نوعها، ميت دستركت مطعم أمريكي، حيث يمكنك الحصول على طعام بسيط ولكنه رائع في بيئة مريحة

ينتعش المطعم من خلال الفن الحي والكتابة علي الجدران من قبل فنانين محليين، لتسلية جميع من يأكلون على نبضات موسيقى الروك

إل سور

إل سور هو تفسيرنا الخاص لفن الطهي الأسباني الفخم الذي يقدم في أجواء مريحة وأنيقة. من خلال استخدام الوصفات الديناميكية ، تتجاوز قائمتنا المبتكرة حدود ما يتوقع المرء ان يجده في مطعم اسباني تقليدي

عمل الشيف التنفيذي خوان كارلوس في العديد من المطاعم الحائزة على نجمة ميشلان وتحت قيادة الشيف الإسباني فيران أدريا من إل بولي وجوان روكا من إل سيلار كان روكا.

فاز إل سور بالعديد من الجوائز ، مثل Ahlan Hot 100 Restaurants 2014 ، و Hot 100 Bars 2015 ، و Time Out Highly Commended Restaurant 2015 ، وهو حائز على جائزة أفضل مطعم أوروبي لعام

بازاكس

بدأت الرحلة إلى Bazxar بسؤال بسيط للغاية: في مدينة تشتهر بتجربها في تناول الطعام بطرق مبتكرة ، كيف سيظهر مكان جديد حقًا ونابض بالحياة ومثير؟

نعتقد أنه سيبدو هكذا. مكان يمكنك فيه الذهاب في مغامرة طهي جديدة مع كل رشفة لقمة. تجربة مع الأذواق الشديدة والتأثيرات العالمية. مكان يتكيف معك ويتغير معك إلى الوقت المتاح لديك والأشخاص الذين تشاركهم.

اجتماعي. متطور. خذ و أذهب. التوقف والدردشة. المطبخ ينطلق من العاطفة والأصالة وقبل كل شيء ، النكهة – النكهة دائما

يقع داخل تصميم حائز على جائزة من الصلب والخشب والنحاس الأصفر. حيث ترتبط كل مساحة لتناول الطعام بالبار الأكثر إثارة في المدينة. مظهر وشعور وتذوق مختلف عن أي مكان آخر في دبي. وفي كل مرة تدخل فيها ، ستجد أن هناك تجربة جديدة في انتظارك.

سوزيينج

سوزيينج مطعم جديد مثير حيث الأذواق والأصوات والنكهات الجديدة تثير الخيال

عالم صيني يدعي زهوجي ليانغ ، في القرن الثالث كان مؤسس ومخترع “باوزي” أو “باو” (مانتو) كما كما نمت الآن لنتذوق ونحب!

والآن من شوارع شنغهاي المولودة منذ 2000 عام ، تمنحك Suzyling تجربة “باو واو”. جرب ليونة وعذوبة الكعك لدينا المعد لك في أي وقت من اليوم.

تمتلئ هذه الكعك اللذيذة ، المالحة والحلوة باللحوم ،والنكهات اللذيذة والخضروات لتناسب ذوقك. سوزيينج أيضا تصنع الكعك دون منتجات الألبان.

سويتش

الشاورما. لقد نشأنا عليها. نحن نحبهم. مثل حوالي مليار شخص آخر ، لا يمكننا العيش بدونهم. لكنهم لم يتغيروا مرة واحدة على الإطلاق. نحن نتحدث عن نفس الشعور بالحرقة من تركيا إلى طاجيكستان ومليون زواية شارع أخرى بينهما. وبصراحة ، هذا جعلهم مملين. أين الخيار؟ أين الأشياء الصحية؟

أخبرنا بأننا مجانين ، لكننا نعتقد أن الطعام يجب أن يكون له طعم جيد وأن يكون جيدًا لك أيضًا. لذلك أخذنا الشاورما على الطراز القديم ، وأضفناها إلى اثنين من رواد الأعمال الجائعين ورئيس الطهاة المشاهير ثم قمنا بتحويلها بالكامل.

“كل جزء من الشاورما الحبيبة أعيد تصميمه وإعادة صياغته.
لقد قمنا بإعداد الخبز الخاص بنا ، والعثور على موردين محليين وعضويين ، وصنعنا الصلصات الخاصة بنا ، والمكونات المتميزة من المصادر التي لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر.”

يمكنك خلق شاورما بالطريقة التي تريدها ، من بين آلاف الخيارات. ثم يمكنك تسميته وحفظه ومشاركته مع الآخرين في مجتمع سويتش

رافل أرت

تأسست (2001)

بدانا في تقديم الخدمة مع العلامة التجارية وأفل أرت مع 55 مجموعه من المنتجات ،الاولي في تركيا في جندب /بورصا في 2001.

التنمية (2008)

لقد قمنا بإثراء القائمة بار للفيتامينات وميلك شيك والقهوة والشاي والفوندو في نهاية عام 2008.

وأفل مالح (2009)

في نوفمبر 2009 ، بدأنا في بيع الفطائر المالحة لأول مرة في تركيا والعالم.

الخيارات المختلفة (2012)

نثري قائمتنا بالسلطات والسندويشات الباردة والمعكرونة في وحدات أعمال البيسترو في عام 2012.

امتيازات (2017)

سعدنا على نمو الشركة مع تطوير فرص امتياز مختلفة: الوقوف ، المركز الأوسط ، متجر ، حانة صغيرة واكسبرس. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اقرأ عرض المستثمر

جونز ذا جروسر

تشتهر العلامة التجارية بإيجاد واستخدام المكونات الطبيعية التي ينتجها الموردون المتخصصون ، والتي يتم عرضها من خلال قائمتنا ، والتي يتم إعدادها في المطابخ المفتوحة ويتم تقديمها في مقاهي جونز ذا جروسر ذات التصميم المعاصر. تضم بعض المتاجر أيضًا غرفًا للجبن ومخبز وحلواني وأطعمة لذيذة.

كافيه 57

“كافيه 57 – مقهى بوتيك يقدم أطعمة لذيذة وطعمة تتميز بالخدمة الجيدة والجودةمقهى بوتيك يقدم مثالًا مختلفًا عن مقهى نموذجي ، يجمع بين عناصر مختلفة.
تقدم إعادة تعريف للمقهى النموذجي ، مع تضافر العناصر المختلفة حيث تجتمع بين مكونات الشرق الأوسط مع ثقافة المقاهي المعروفة.”

فريكادل

فريكادل مفهوم برغر الذواقة الممتاز الذي يسمح للزبائن “ببناء” برغر خاص بهم من خلال عملية ممتعة وتفاعلية.يمكن للزبائن الاختيار من بين عدد من المكونات على

يمكن للزبائن اختيار المكونات من خلال التطبيق الخاص لإنشاء وجبة خاصة بهم. يتحكم الزبائن بشكل كامل في عملية الطلب ، وباستخدام فريكادل التكنولوجية المتقدمة.

كافيه يونس

كافيه يونس هو مقهى لبناني متخصص في تحميص القهوة من جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسس عام 1935 و يحتضن الحداثة منذ ذلك الحين. يوفر لزبائنه بيئة مريحة وعصرية و توفر مجموعة متنوعة من القوائم ، ينقل جماليات تاريخها البصري الأصيل إلى بيئة معاصرة

Glee Hospitality has in-depth understanding and knowledge of the restaurant business and franchising industries, which helps us in assisting our clients with every aspect of the franchising process. We cater to all the different requirements from our clients, whether they want to buy the Master Franchises from the existing opportunities available with us or want us to explore other opportunities considering their requirement. We are happy to assist you throughout your journey and provide you with 360 restaurant franchise solutions.

 

With our extensive experience in the Hospitality domain, we are able to offer our clients the best possible solution for them. From the initial finding of Franchises and suitable sites to business and financial assessment, concept development and marketing. We pride ourselves on supplying a comprehensive and unique service. We trust that we will be able to assist you in fulfilling your dream ….

REQUEST
INFORMATION

YASALAM

Yasalam is a unique fast casual experience in the market place which brings together two quintessential Arabian and Western fast food: Shawarma and Burgers. YaSalam offers a tasty alternative for those on the go – simple but exciting food. Hand-prepared daily from fresh and natural ingredients. Protein led, premium shawarma and burgers. Fixed menu options and customizable alternatives.

BEIT WARED

Beit Wared is a high–end Lebanese restaurant & café targeting mid- to high end customers through its unique concept and high quality of food and services. Beit Wared brings to the sea the pure atmosphere of the Lebanese rural house, including authentic hospitality and generosity related to the treasures of Mother Earth and Mother Nature.

SET EL HESSEN

Set el Hessen is a restaurant that revives the oldest Speciality in the Lebanese cuisine, dating back to the 1920’s A magical atmosphere, rich in old memories, overwhelms Set El Hessen, which takes back the visitors to the days of the ancestors.

BENT EL SULTAN

Welcome to the whimsical world of Bent El Sultan. The place where flavours and cultures all melt in one place. The place that treats every lady that walks in precisely like the Sultan’s daughter. A fusion of different Levantine flavors combines signature traditional dishes to bring you a blend of cultures with the richest and most refined ingredients.

MILLIE’S COOKIES

Millie’s Cookies is a UK chain of retail bakeries, Specialising in cookies, muffins, hot drinks and gifts. It was named after its founder’s mother-in-law, Charlotte Pitcher. The company has stores in the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Egypt, Malta, Hong Kong. The company owns 105 stores in the United Kingdom.

CAFÉ RITAZZA

Caffè Ritazza is a chain of coffee shops owned by the British multinational company SSP Group. It provides a range of coffees, pastries, ciabattas, panini and alcoholic drinks at many sites internationally. There are 119 outlets across 21 countries.

UPPER CRUST

Perfectly suited to eating on the move, Upper Crust now has more than 100 stores in travel locations across more than 15 countries giving us an enormous depth of experience in serving a diverse range of travelers from around the globe.
As a fast urban bakery brand, our food and beverage offer is focused around hero bread products – our famous baguettes and signature flat breads. Our extensive range means we will have something to appeal to

MR. SUB

Mr. SUB, Canada’s first submarine sandwich chain, and iconic brand was founded in Toronto in 1968.It is especially known for its freshly baked bread, healthy ingredients and customising each order to the customer’s satisfaction in over 305 outlets. The internationally renowned submarine sandwich chain had worked closely with local chefs to ensure a good balance of vegetarian and non-vegetarian options in its menu.

JUGO JUICE

Jugo Juice is establishing itself as the most recognized and respected brand for smoothies in Canada. Our goal is to offer customers not just the finest smoothies, juices and food products anywhere, but also a completely healthy lifestyle experience. We are pioneers in the future of healthy fast food alternatives.

VAN HOUTTE

For nearly 100 years, Van Houtte has been a coffee pioneer throughout the North American region, perfecting roasting methods and helping customers understand their unique coffee profile. Research shows our brand to be associated in people’s minds with attributes of high quality, great variety, gourmet and coffee expertise. As a result, it is also seen as a brand people trust.

BURGER JOINT

A Burger concept that is developed to become a franchise concept in Baqdad , Iraq. After the first outlet was successfully launched, the concept was rolled out into 5 more outlets and franchisee. Burger Joint serves fresh and tasty burgers , hotdogs and shakes made out of local fresh ingredients.

Rice Creamery Menu Options

RICE CREAMERY

A dessert place serving a variety of flavors of rice pudding. Successfully launched on October 2013, in Citywalk, Dubai. The franchise rights have been sold to Kuwait, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. Second outlet Opened in May 2015 at Dalma Mall, Abu Dhabi. Third outlet Opened in September 2015

URBAN BITES

A gourmet sandwich shop offering a wide range of sandwiches, soups,salads, wraps, bagels, desserts and beverages tailor made to the liking of the growing fast paced population demographics. Successfully launched in August 2013 in the Shining Tower, Abu Dhabi. Second outlet launched January 2014. Urban Bites kiosks are at HCT, King College and Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi (2014/2015).

BASHAWARMA

A Concept that offers home-made molten cake, also known as fondant sold in jars offering a wide range of sweet varieties.The cakes you melt for. Opening date is in the end July 2014, in the Danet Tower, Abu Dhabi. Second store opened in May 2015 in Al Wasl Road, Jumeirah 1, Dubai..

MALONGO

Malongo is the leading actor for fair trade coffees and bio-coffees. Malongo is the creator of vacuum packed metal cans, single-origin coffees, and the 123 Spresso® coffee pod system. Malongo produces 7,000 tons of coffee each year. Their unique quality culture is the basis for their values: preservation of the roasted coffee, respect for the men and women growing the plants, plus customer satisfaction. They track coffee step by step, from the plantations to the cup. They are present in the hotel and catering segments, in wholesale (large and medium-sized stores), and in exports via their Malongo Cafés, and finally via their online web shop.

Malongo Restaurant Design Glee Hospitality Trends Consultants Dubai

UNDER 500

Under500 is an innovative, healthy, home-style café concept that offers a wide selection of delicious wholesome and healthy meal option under 500 calories. Under 500 is redefining the healthy food with a concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and industrial chic atmosphere in a fast casual setting. We respect the integrity of their team, authenticity of their products, and are proud of under500 heritage and most importantly the customer experience. Already a favorite amongst Dubai residents ,Under 500 dishes are fresh ,gourmet meals that help the clients stay healthy and fit with every dish designed to incorporate nutrient dense ingredients.

MI CASA

Mi Casa is a traditional Mexican street food, which is famously known for the use of fresh ingredients, intense flavors and vibrant colors, our menu is packed with a range of exciting burritos, salads and nacho choices, including chicken, beef, pork or chargrilled vegetables.

best-restaurant-design-hospitality-consultancy-dubai-uae

LE TRAIN BLEU

Gildings, carvings, mouldings, chandeliers and frescoes cover all the walls of the restaurant, giving it the appearance of a museum of the 1900s. The 41 paintings mounted on canvas were painted by the most prominent artists of the time.

At the Train Bleu, the food is mostly inspired by French gastronomic tradition all the while respecting the fresh products delivered daily and cooked on-site in our Parisian restaurant.

THE NEW JOHNNY ROCKETS

  • What was once an all-American restaurant has opened its doors to attain a truly global culture. We draw inspiration from cuisine and culture all over the globe. We offer best-in-class burgers, shakes, and fries.
  • What was once an offering of classic ice cream shakes becomes a select variety of hand-spun shakes with a new offering of craft soda floats.
  • One day, a long time ago, singing, dancing servers were all the rage. At Johnny Rockets, our servers share their passion for food through superb customer service.

PRET TO GO

Pret To Go offers a wide selection of freshly prepared, natural and handcrafted food for the “person-on-the-go” looking for a quick breakfast, lunch or supper and catering to a variety of tastes and food preferences. Dubai’s morning rush can now wake up with Pret To Go’s top-quality organic coffee offering alongside the array of delicious freshly baked goods and breakfast items.

Pret To Go currently operates 8 units in the UAE with flagship outlets at DIFC, Emaar Square, Media City and Abu Dhabi International Airport.

MEAT DISTRICT

Burgers with added awesome. Dogs with extra bite. Classic New York attitude served with sides of hell-yeah and OMG. Meat District is an American Diner destination where you get simple yet great food, housed in a relaxed environment.

The restaurant is brought to life by vivid art and graffiti by local artists, entertaining all who eat to rocking beats.

EL SUR

El Sur is our own interpretation of fine-casual Spanish gastronomy presented in a relaxed yet elegant atmosphere. Through the use of dynamic recipes, our innovative menu pushes beyond the boundaries of what one would expect to find in a traditional Spanish restaurant.

 

Executive Chef Juan Carlos has worked in various Michelin-starred restaurants and under Spanish Celebrity Chef Ferran Adria of El Bulli and Joan Roca of El Cellar Can Roca.

 

El Sur has won many awards such as Ahlan Hot 100 Restaurants 2014, Hot 100 Bars 2015, Time Out Highly Commended Restaurant 2015 and is a winner of the Prestigious What’s On Best European Restaurant 2015.

BAZXAR

The journey to Bazxar began with one very simple question: in a city famed for its novel dining experiences, what would somewhere truly fresh, vibrant and exciting look like?

We think it would look like this. A place where every sip and bite takes you on a new culinary adventure of intense tastes and global influences. A place that adapts and changes with you, to the time you have available and to the people you are sharing it with.

Social. Sophisticated. Grab and go. Stop and chat. A cuisine fired by passion, authenticity and above all, flavour – always flavour.

Set within an award-winning design of steel, wood and brass that connects every eating space with the most exciting bar in the city, it looks, feels and tastes like nowhere else in Dubai. And every time you step inside, you’ll find there’s a new experience waiting for you.

SUYING'S

Suzying’s is an exciting new restaurant where new tastes, sounds and

flavours fire up the imagination.

A Chinese scholar called Zhuge Liang, in the third century was the founder and

inventor of the “Baozi” or AKA the “Bao” ( Mantou ) as we have now grown to

taste and love!

And now from the streets of Shanghai born 2000 years ago Suzyling’s gives

you a “Bao Wow” experience the softness and sweetness of our buns prepared

for you any time of day.

These tasty Buns, savory and sweet are filled with delicious meats, outbursts of

saucy flavours and vegetables to suit your palette. Suzyling’s offer dairy free

buns too.

S'WICH

Shawarmas. We grew up on them. We love them. And like about a billion other people, we can’t live without them. But they haven’t changed one bit since, like forever. We’re talking the same handful of heartburn from Turkey to Tajikistan and a million street corners in between. And frankly, that’s made them boring. Where’s the choice? Where’s the healthy stuff?

Call us crazy, but we believe food should taste good and be good for you too. So we took the old-fashioned street-style shawarma, threw in two hungry entrepreneurs and a celebrity chef then s’wiched it all up.

We re-designed and re-crafted every part of the beloved shawarma. We baked our own breads, found local and organic suppliers, created our own sauces, and sourced premium ingredients you won’t find anywhere else.

You can create your shawarma any way you like, from thousands of choices. Then you can name it, save it and share it with others in the s’wich community

best-restaurant-design-hospitality-consultants-dubai-uae

WAFFLE ART

ESTABLISHMENT (2001)

We started to offer service with Waffle Art brand together with 55 range of products a first in Turkey at Çekirge/Bursa in 2001.

DEVELOPMENT (2008)

We enriched the menu with vitamin bar, milkshake, coffee, tea and fondue at the end of 2008.

SALTY WAFFLE (2009)

November 2009, we started to sell salty waffle group in a first in Turkey and in the World.

DIFFERENT OPTIONS (2012)

We enrich our menu with salads, cold sandwiches, and macaroni in our bistro business units in 2012.

 FRANCHISE (2017)

Our growing company with the franchise who is offering a various opportunities stand, middle place, shop, bistro and express depending on the place as you see on the presentation file for our investors.  

JONES THE GROCER

The brand is famed for sourcing natural ingredients produced by specialist suppliers, showcased through their menu, which is prepared in open kitchens and served in Jones the Grocer’s contemporary-designed cafes. Some stores also feature walk-in cheese rooms, a patisserie, bakery, charcuterie and deli.

best-restaurant-design-hospitality-consultants-dubai-uae

CAFÉ 57

No.57 – A boutique cafe offering delicious, flavorful food that radiates service and quality. A boutique cafe that introduces a radiates approach to a typical cafe, bringing in a synergy of elements. This will introduce a redefined approach to typical cafe, bringing in a synergy of elements where Middle Eastern ingredients meets the commonly known cafe culture.

FRIKADELL

Frikadell is a premium gourmet burger concept that allows customers to ‘Build’ their own burger through a fun and interactive process. Diners can scroll through a number of ingredients on the proprietary app to combine items to build their own meal. Customers are fully in control of the ordering process, and by using the advanced technology Frikadell offers.

CAFE YOUNES

Cafe Younes is a Lebanon-based specialty multi-national coffee roaster since 1935 that genuinely embraces modernity throughout its history. It offers its clients a cozy, contemporary and convenient setting with a diverse menu selection, bringing the aesthetics of its authentic visual history into a contemporary setting.